The Wesley Road Club © All Rights Reserved.

Home.About Us.Summer Skittles.Facilities & Events.Calendar.Contact.
Home.About Us.Summer Skittles.Facilities & Events.Calendar.Contact.

WR

C

The Wesley Road Club

(Founded 1895)

Week

Date

Team

Team

Team

1

Thurs 8th June

Fuffins

Fricks Tricks

v

v

Boomerangs

Road Runners

 

Fri 9th June

Rowdy Crew

Free Range Eggs

Numpties

 

v

v

v

 

Matadors

Star Trekers

Hit & Hope

 

2

Thurs 15th June

Star Trekers

Matadors

v

v

Fuffins

Hit & Hope

 

Fri  16th June

Road Runners

Boomerangs

FricksTricks

v

v

v

 

Numpties

Free Range Eggs

Rowdy Crew

3

Thurs 22nd June

Fuffins

Numpties

 

v

v

 

Free Range Eggs

Rowdy Crew

 

 

Fri 23rd June

Hit and Hope

Star Trekers

Matadors

v

v

v

Fricks Tricks

Boomerangs

Road Runners

4

Thurs 29th June

Road Runners

Boomerang

v

v

Fuffins

Matadors

 

Fri 30th June

Fricks Tricks

Rowdy Crew

Free Range Eggs

v

v

v

Star Trekers

Hit & Hope

Numpties

5

Thurs 6th July

Fuffins

Star Trekers

v

v

Hit  & Hope

Numpties

 

Fri 7th July

Matadors

Road Runners

Boomerangs

v

v

v

 

Free Range Eggs

Rowdy Crew

Fricks Tricks

6

Thurs 13th July

Rowdy Crew

Free Range Eggs

v

v

Fuffins

Fricks Tricks

 

Fri 14th July

Numpties

Hit & Hope

Star  Trekers

V

v

v

Boomerangs

Road Runners

Matadors

7

Thurs 20th July

Fuffins

Road Runners

v

v

Matadors

Star Trekers

 

Fri 21st July

Boomerangs

Fricks Tricks

Rowdy Crew

 

v

v

v

 

Hit & Hope

Numpties

Free Range Eggs

 

8

Thurs 27th July

Numpties

Hit and Hope

v

v

Fuffins

Free Range Eggs

 

Fri 28th July

Star Trekers

Matadors

Road Runners

 

v

v

v

 

Rowdy Crew

Fricks Tricks

Boomerangs

 

9

Thurs 3rd Aug

Fuffins

Free Range Eggs

v

v

Fricks Tricks

Road Runners

 

Fri 4th Aug

Rowdy Crew

Numpties

Hit & Hope

v

v

v

Boomerangs

Matadors

Star Trekers

 

 

Summer League KO Cup to be played during fortnight  commencing 7th August Finals Night 18th  August

 

 

 

 

Thursday Matches 8pm and 9pm

Friday Matches 7.30 pm 8.30pm and 9.30pm