Summer Skittles

The Wesley Road Club © All Rights Reserved.

Home.About Us.Summer Skittles.Facilities & Events.Calendar.Contact.
Home.About Us.Summer Skittles.Facilities & Events.Calendar.Contact.

WR

C

The Wesley Road Club

(Founded 1895)

Week

Date

Team

Team

Team

1

Thurs 7th June

Fuffins

Free Range Eggs

v

v

Boomerangs

Soggy Biscuits

 

Fri 8th June

Rowdy Crew

Mumpties

Fricks Tricks

 

v

v

v

 

Matadors

Jammy Dodgers

Road Runners

 

2

Thurs 14th June

Soggy Biscuits

Matadors

v

v

Fuffins

Jammy Dodgers

 

Fri  15th June

Road Runners

Boomerangs

FricksTricks

v

v

v

 

Mumpties

Free Range Eggs

Rowdy Crew

3

Thurs 21st June

Fuffins

Mumpties

 

v

v

 

Free Range Eggs

Rowdy Crew

 

 

Fri 22nd June

Jammy Dodgers

Soggy Biscuits

Matadors

v

v

v

Fricks Tricks

Boomerangs

Road Runners

4

Thurs 28th June

Road Runners

Boomerang

v

v

Fuffins

Matadors

 

Fri 29th June

Fricks Tricks

Rowdy Crew

Free Range Eggs

v

v

v

Soggy Biscuits

Jammy Dodgers

Mumpties

5

Thurs 5th July

Fuffins

Matadors

v

v

Jammy Dodgers

Free Range Eggs

 

Fri 6th July

Soggy Biscuits

Road Runners

Boomerangs

v

v

v

 

Mumpties

Rowdy Crew

Fricks Tricks

6

Thurs 12th July

Rowdy Crew

Free Range Eggs

v

v

Fuffins

Fricks Tricks

 

Fri 13th July

Mumpties

Jammy Dodgers

Soggy Biscuits

V

v

v

Boomerangs

Road Runners

Matadors

7

Thurs 19th July

Fuffins (Postponed to Mon 23rd July)

Road Runners

v

v

Matadors

Soggy Biscuits

 

Fri 20th July

Boomerangs

Fricks Tricks

Rowdy Crew

v

v

v

Jammy Dodgers

Mumpties

Free Range Eggs

8

Thurs 26th July

Mumpties

Jammy Dodgers

v

v

Fuffins

Free Range Eggs

 

Fri 27th July

Soggy Biscuits

Matadors

Road Runners

v

v

v

Rowdy Crew

Fricks Tricks

Boomerangs

9

Thurs 2nd Aug

Fuffins

Free Range Eggs

v

v

Fricks Tricks

Road Runners

 

Fri 3rd Aug

Rowdy Crew

Mumpties

Jammy Dodgers

v

v

v

Boomerangs

Matadors

Soggy Biscuits

 

 

Summer League KO Cup to be played during fortnight  commencing 8th August Finals Night 17th  August

 

 

 

 

Thursday Matches 8pm and 9pm

Friday Matches 7.30 pm 8.30pm and 9.30pm